Das TaWi Team




 TEAM WINKLHOFER

Lehrstuhlinhaberin

Konstanze F. Winklhofer, Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Professorin


MA 2/143
Tel: 0234 32-28428

konstanze.winklhofer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Team

Dr. rer. nat. Verian Bader
Postdoktorand


MA 2/135
Tel: 0234 32-22744
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Ramona Busch
BSc, Master Studentin


MA 2/131
Tel: 0234 32-22737
ramona.busch@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Emine Ciftci
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
emine.ciftci@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Jean Corbally
Erasmus Austauschstudentin


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-22287
jean.corbally@ucdconnect.ie

Eva Eilers
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
eva.eilers@isas.de

Nikolas Furthmann
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
nikolas.furthmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Kachholz
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-27808
barbara.kachholz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Leon Lurse
Student im Pflichtpraktikum


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
leon.lurse@stud.hshl.de

Tim Miedema
MSc, Doktorand


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
tim.miedema@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Carolina Münch
Bachelor Studentin


MA 2/134
Tel: 0234 32-22744
carolina.muench@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Silke Nissen-Remberg
Verwaltungsangestellte


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-22428
silke.nissen-remberg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/39
Tel: 0234 32-27808
andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Ana Sánchez Vicente
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-22287
ana.sanchezvicente@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

EMERITUS

Albrecht Wegner, Dr. rer. nat
Professor em.


MA 2/136
Tel: 0234 32-23844
albrecht.m.wegner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de